FINAL WORDS, NEW BEGINNINGS

On the Cusp of the Wave

This is it, my friends.  This is The End.  Or, to be more accurate, The Beginning. .  .  .

The Beginning Is HERE

This New Beginning represents the perfect moment of now to release my e-book.  It’s time!  My book is a collection of the majority of my blog posts on this site from the last 2-1/2 years or so, through to the end of August 2013.  Due to the enormous amount of information this work contains, written during the lead-up to this Shift of the Ages, this collection can serve as a sort of ‘reference guide’ for the coming change times.

Starting in late 2011 when I began my blog, I utilized many different approaches and styles, including not only my own personal musings on what was happening in the world in those moments, not just my deeply personal experiences of the radical internal changes taking place on Gaia (and within

View original post 380 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

