AN UNEXPECTED ARCTURIAN MESSAGE ~ SIMULTANEOUS PERCEPTION & CREATION

IN SERVICE TO SPIRIT


 

suzanneliephd.blogspot.co.uk

Note from the Author
My mind has been going round and round the concept of simultaneous perception and creation. However, my original intention for this article was to write about being a channel. But first, I wanted to ask the Arcturians about a statement I read which was “our senses are projectors rather than receivers”. This statement seemed to somehow address the possibility of simultaneous perception and creation, but I did not know how.
The answer to my first question was so detailed that it became the entire article. In keeping with my original intention I would like to say that when your higher guidance speaks, LISTEN. In fact, that statement is the baseline for all channeling. In closing I would like to add that CHANNELING IS ACTUALLY A CONSCIOUS CONNECTION AND SURRENDER TO A HIGHER FREQUENCY EXPRESSION OF OUR MULTIDIMENSIONAL SELF. [my caps – ~ES]
My Question:

View original post 2,148 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

