Your body is going through a process of revitalization, revivification

Jesus through John

Me: Good afternoon dear Jesus.  Thank you for your last.  Today I am feeling extremely lethargic, unmotivated, basically asleep on my feet.  Can you offer me information or guidance on what is going on.  Is it just me, my ego playing up by being lazy, or what.  And, it would be nice if I could open to hear whatever you have to tell me, so please help me with that.  Thanks.  And, I also feel unusually irritable, or angry.  Has that emotion been blocked or denied within me, and is now coming up for release, or do I really not experience or need to experience it?

Jesus: Yes John, you are tired.  Your body, like those of many, many others, is going through a process of revitalization, revivification.  The best way I can explain it is to say that an enormous increase in the frequency of your energy fields is…

View original post 945 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

