Wes Annac – The Shadow-Self Is Divine – 1 July 2013

Lucas 2012 Infos

I’ve discovered something important along my personal process, and this discovery has come-about on the back of my own, what I perceive to be difficulty or inability to enjoy a smooth and free-flowing existence. To be blunt about it – I’m meeting my shadow-self in all of its ferocity.

I’ve been writing lately about how joyful and brimming my existence has been, and indeed it has been, but I recognize that that’s perhaps a bit narrow or one-sided of a view to give of my ascension process as it stands currently.

View original post 747 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

